Real Customer Reviews

Tam Huynh from QLD reviewed it

Tam Huynh, QLD

Great pricing and easy to use website. No hassles whatsoever. Very quick results and email copy obtained. Would recommend it to anyone and beats all the other revs check websites that I've used the past 15 years. Keep up the good service and competitive pricing.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 15, 2018


Matthew Owen from WA reviewed it

Matthew Owen, WA

Excellent service, found out exactly what I wanted to know and it was fast and cheap


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018


Peter from QLD reviewed it

Peter, QLD

Outstanding value. Same information at a fraction of the competition price


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 05, 2018


Joanne Kalati from QLD reviewed it

Joanne Kalati, QLD

Quick easy with an instant report. Cheapest on the market with the essential info I needed. Will definitely use Quick revs again.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 05, 2018


Michael Cross from WA reviewed it

Michael Cross, WA

Great service Quick and easy, price is a bargain.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2018


Terry Walburn from QLD reviewed it

Terry Walburn, QLD

You were a big help to me as i almost brought a car that was a repairable write off so I'm glad i chose you to help me.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 20, 2018


Dee from NSW reviewed it

Dee, NSW

Quick Revs was a quick & simple way to get the info needed to help me decide whether to purchase the vehicle eg: checking the rego, engine & VIN numbers, rego expiry date, if vehicle was encumbered (money owing on finance) was vehicle written off, theft/stolen status. The report cost just under $6 compared to others charging up to $30. It took me a few minutes to stumble upon Quick Revs online because there are so many competitors. If the name was "A Quick Revs Check" it would be easier to find. I was very happy with the report and purchased the vehicle next day.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 18, 2018


Anonymous from ACT reviewed it

Anonymous, ACT

Quick, easy and cost effective. Many thanks.keith.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 17, 2018


Geoffrey Hall from WA reviewed it

Geoffrey Hall, WA

Prompt service with relevant information. Thanks


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 07, 2018


Allan Mitchell from QLD reviewed it

Allan Mitchell, QLD

I came across the "Quick Revs" site by chance when seeking to check out a car I was considering for purchase. In the past I had used other car vehicle history report checking sites but "QR" promised the same data base information provided by other systems but at a more reasonable cost. I used "QR' to check two vehicles particulars and I am very pleased to say that the "QR" performed both quickly and accurately, finally producing an easy to read fact sheet. Attached was the Australian Govt PPSR Serial Number Search Certificate that in the past I had paid up to 6 times the cost at other similar sites. I will use Quick Revs.com.au as my primary car info checking site. Thank you!


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2018


Keith Freer from WA reviewed it

Keith Freer, WA

Great information ,easy to use, good price, thanks


4 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2018


Kylie from NSW reviewed it

Kylie, NSW

I'm a complete incompetent internet user. I had to know immediately if they car I was buying had any finance or problems. This site was not only a fraction of the price, but so easy to use. I did it myself!... the report was on my phone and in my email within 15 seconds. YES happy with this service.


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 22, 2018


Anonymous from WA reviewed it

Anonymous, WA

Quick and the best value


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2018


Mark Beckham from QLD reviewed it

Mark Beckham, QLD

Very quick and affordable service i would recommend highly


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2018


Warren Meager from QLD reviewed it

Warren Meager, QLD

Results were very fast, thank you


5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018


Babak Shokoohi from VIC reviewed it

Babak Shokoohi, VIC

Great experience. Prompt and cheaper than the rest.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 26, 2018


Alex Sadde from NSW reviewed it

Alex Sadde, NSW

Easy and fast response


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 19, 2018


Anonymous from WA reviewed it

Anonymous, WA

Thank you so much for the QUICK summary on a vehicle i was interested in-the report came back very promptly with a encumbrance {money owing} on it. Thank you Quick Revs!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 17, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

fast easy and cheap thanks. Eddy.


4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2018


Bill Lydiate from WA reviewed it

Bill Lydiate, WA

All good, simple, inexpensive way to be satified with your purchase. Highly recommended.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 10, 2018


Yolande from WA reviewed it

Yolande, WA

Cheap & easy. We were able to use PayPal to pay which was great for security. gave us all the information we required on the spot!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 07, 2018


Rod from QLD reviewed it

Rod, QLD

I am very pleased we used QuickRevs to do our check. The vehicle we were looking at was advertised as a 2009 model. The seller sent us a Certificate which indicated it was 2009. However on closer inspection 2009 was the sale year. Your check revealed that it was in fact a 2008 model. Makes a bit of a difference in price. Thank you for being so thorough.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 28, 2018


Saul West from QLD reviewed it

Saul West, QLD

A quick, simple, cost effective and easy to use online interface gave me the information I needed to make informed decisions and ask the right questions about a vehicle I was considering purchasing.


4 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 23, 2018


Shehzad Malik from VIC reviewed it

Shehzad Malik, VIC

I m very satisfied with the service i get. Its most cheapest service i could find. Also the report was emailed and Sms me immediately. The car i was life looking was written off. However the seller didnt told me in first place. I m happy that i used ur service.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 07, 2018


Shiva kumar Martineni from NSW reviewed it

Shiva kumar Martineni, NSW

Quick and easy access with reliable payment gateway. I did check PPSR website but that was down and could not comprehensive information about the car I wanted to buy but quickrevs gave me everything I need to know.. cheers


4 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 05, 2018


Ali from NSW reviewed it

Ali, NSW

Will be nice if providing odo meter reading as well Thanks


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 05, 2018


Anacleto jr Lobis from QLD reviewed it

Anacleto jr Lobis, QLD

Fast and very affordable


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 04, 2018


Jennifer Koncar from NSW reviewed it

Jennifer Koncar, NSW

Quick, easy and great price for same details as the more expensive checks. Definitely will be using this company in the future for my tevs check.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 21, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Excellent prompt service A++


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018


Akbar Nazari from VIC reviewed it

Akbar Nazari, VIC

Very quick service for very good value


5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017


Anonymous from VIC reviewed it

Anonymous, VIC

Very easy and quick site to use.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017


Leng Thao from QLD reviewed it

Leng Thao, QLD

Perfect company never better than you guy, I'm very strong to recommend or refer you to my relative, friends and others.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Better than expected. Excellent value for money. Why pay more for similar services.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 17, 2017


Anonymous from VIC reviewed it

Anonymous, VIC

great, quick and honest report, couldn't be happier..THANK YOU,..


4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Easy to use Highly recommend.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 12, 2017


David from NSW reviewed it

David, NSW

Cheap price and fast review


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 05, 2017


Susan Thompson from QLD reviewed it

Susan Thompson, QLD

Quick & easy & way cheaper than the other websites......cheers Susan


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Good service...very fast and particularly good value.


4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 21, 2017


Ted Anderson from VIC reviewed it

Ted Anderson, VIC

very Good,Very fast response,


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2017


Al from WA reviewed it

Al, WA

It was the easiest & cheapest thing I had to do before committing to a purchase of a car. Thumbs Up....


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Used quick revs on the way to buying the car, they provided me with the details i needed instantly


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2017