Real Customer Reviews

Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Comprehensive car report detailed view on vehicle great price and easy to follow highly recommended


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 16, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Quick,easy & great price ,would use again a must before buying. Thanks Revs.*****


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 11, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Would be great if you provided an odometer reading of the car


4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 07, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

very good and responsive service never lets me down good work keep it up


4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 06, 2018


Bobby Stojanovski from NSW reviewed it

Bobby Stojanovski, NSW

Responsive 10/10 fast efficient reply time.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 03, 2018


Bryce Miller from NSW reviewed it

Bryce Miller, NSW

Quick and Easy way to get the facts and information about your car.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 03, 2018


Behzad Hajmo from SA reviewed it

Behzad Hajmo, SA

Cheap and quick


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 27, 2018


YEE HOU Tai from WA reviewed it

YEE HOU Tai, WA

Quick instantaneous results. Very good:)


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 21, 2018


Benjamin Reinhard from NSW reviewed it

Benjamin Reinhard, NSW

Very quick, cheap and accurate!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Fast easy no hassle


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 10, 2018


Mal Collins from VIC reviewed it

Mal Collins, VIC

EXCELLENT


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 04, 2018


Kieu Sy from NSW reviewed it

Kieu Sy, NSW

Very good Service!!! This is definately legit and not fake!! Thank you for your service, will use again :)


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 04, 2018


Oliver Linley from QLD reviewed it

Oliver Linley, QLD

Great! The report was emailed to me within a minute and was well priced compared with other options


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 03, 2018


Rachael Hawley from NSW reviewed it

Rachael Hawley, NSW

Great, well priced service!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 01, 2018


Anonymous from WA reviewed it

Anonymous, WA

The price was competitive and cheap and the items covered were so many!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 30, 2018


Vipan from NT reviewed it

Vipan, NT

Best reasonable price, quick and reliable service .


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018


JP Tabora from WA reviewed it

JP Tabora, WA

Cheap and easy to use!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018


Lisa from QLD reviewed it

Lisa, QLD

Easy to navigate fast response cheap asking price for peace of mind, highly recomend this service.


4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2018


Simon Sassine from VIC reviewed it

Simon Sassine, VIC

Great service


4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 23, 2018


Rod Brennan from NSW reviewed it

Rod Brennan, NSW

Professional and accurate


4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Pretty straight forward


4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018


Daniel Scott from QLD reviewed it

Daniel Scott, QLD

Easy, fast, correct


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018


Greg McCauley from VIC reviewed it

Greg McCauley, VIC

It was a Very easy no hassle process


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 11, 2018


James from NT reviewed it

James, NT

Quick and simple, great service.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 11, 2018


Catherine Phipps from NSW reviewed it

Catherine Phipps, NSW

With no pre-check performed on a Saturday morning and the requirement to pay a deposit ASAP quick revs.com.au came through with the information I needed to feel a whole lot more secure. Purchase made - very, very happy on both counts. Thanks for the immediate service!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 10, 2018


James Smith from VIC reviewed it

James Smith, VIC

Efficient, detailed and informative


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 02, 2018


Lisa from SA reviewed it

Lisa, SA

Quick and easy great platform to read a car’s history!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 02, 2018


Lewis Murray from QLD reviewed it

Lewis Murray, QLD

Excellent site gain important information about the history of a vehicle. Much more affordable than other sites for the same information.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 01, 2018


Annette Sharp from SA reviewed it

Annette Sharp, SA

I found a car I was interested in so I wanted to check if there was any finance on it and found quickrevs through google. I was suprised at how cheap it was compared to others. Well I found out that the car was a repairable write off that had been fixed. If I didnt know this I would have bought it so quickrevs has saved me a lot of money and future troubles


5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 01, 2018


Daniel Kulper from NSW reviewed it

Daniel Kulper, NSW

Awesome work


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2018


Karen Pateman from QLD reviewed it

Karen Pateman, QLD

Very quick response found this service very thorough and received a full detailed report within a minute or two. Would definitely recommend this business and service to anyone looking for a comprehensive and detailed report before purchasing a car.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2018


Pablo Garcia from WA reviewed it

Pablo Garcia, WA

Great service. So cheap!! Works!! Thanks guys!!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2018


Guan Chen Ting from VIC reviewed it

Guan Chen Ting, VIC

Quick and easy. Precise informations before buying/inspecting second hand car.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 19, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Quick, easy and great value! Thank you.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 12, 2018


Lil Haranas from VIC reviewed it

Lil Haranas, VIC

Super quick and the site is easy to use


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 05, 2018


Steven Umpelby from QLD reviewed it

Steven Umpelby, QLD

Really helpful thanks


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 04, 2018


Walid Maaliki from NSW reviewed it

Walid Maaliki, NSW

Very good deal with instant results confirming all the information needed to safely buy a car Thank you


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018


Mark Harden from QLD reviewed it

Mark Harden, QLD

Easy, Convenient & Fast Website Your Prices are Perfect 5/5 will use again


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018


Manny from QLD reviewed it

Manny, QLD

Fantastic and easy to use. Definitely will recommend to anyone


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018


Anonymous from VIC reviewed it

Anonymous, VIC

Brilliant Simple to use and incredibly fast and at such a small price , being less than a coffee for peace of mind it’s the ultimate choice to turn the key for quickrevs


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018


Elio from TAS reviewed it

Elio, TAS

Easy, simple, economical and prompt. Able to use PayPal and this made the transaction all the more satisfying. Well done.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2018


JEFF from NSW reviewed it

JEFF, NSW

FAST & EFFICIENT REVIEW


4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 21, 2018


Thuy Dang from WA reviewed it

Thuy Dang, WA

Great Wedsite! Very easy to use, result email in seconds and at competitive pricing. Recommend to user.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018


Tam Huynh from QLD reviewed it

Tam Huynh, QLD

Great pricing and easy to use website. No hassles whatsoever. Very quick results and email copy obtained. Would recommend it to anyone and beats all the other revs check websites that I've used the past 15 years. Keep up the good service and competitive pricing.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 15, 2018


Matthew Owen from WA reviewed it

Matthew Owen, WA

Excellent service, found out exactly what I wanted to know and it was fast and cheap


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018


Peter from QLD reviewed it

Peter, QLD

Outstanding value. Same information at a fraction of the competition price


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 05, 2018


Joanne Kalati from QLD reviewed it

Joanne Kalati, QLD

Quick easy with an instant report. Cheapest on the market with the essential info I needed. Will definitely use Quick revs again.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 05, 2018


Michael Cross from WA reviewed it

Michael Cross, WA

Great service Quick and easy, price is a bargain.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2018


Terry Walburn from QLD reviewed it

Terry Walburn, QLD

You were a big help to me as i almost brought a car that was a repairable write off so I'm glad i chose you to help me.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 20, 2018


Dee from NSW reviewed it

Dee, NSW

Quick Revs was a quick & simple way to get the info needed to help me decide whether to purchase the vehicle eg: checking the rego, engine & VIN numbers, rego expiry date, if vehicle was encumbered (money owing on finance) was vehicle written off, theft/stolen status. The report cost just under $6 compared to others charging up to $30. It took me a few minutes to stumble upon Quick Revs online because there are so many competitors. If the name was "A Quick Revs Check" it would be easier to find. I was very happy with the report and purchased the vehicle next day.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 18, 2018


Anonymous from ACT reviewed it

Anonymous, ACT

Quick, easy and cost effective. Many thanks.keith.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 17, 2018


Geoffrey Hall from WA reviewed it

Geoffrey Hall, WA

Prompt service with relevant information. Thanks


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 07, 2018


Allan Mitchell from QLD reviewed it

Allan Mitchell, QLD

I came across the "Quick Revs" site by chance when seeking to check out a car I was considering for purchase. In the past I had used other car vehicle history report checking sites but "QR" promised the same data base information provided by other systems but at a more reasonable cost. I used "QR' to check two vehicles particulars and I am very pleased to say that the "QR" performed both quickly and accurately, finally producing an easy to read fact sheet. Attached was the Australian Govt PPSR Serial Number Search Certificate that in the past I had paid up to 6 times the cost at other similar sites. I will use Quick Revs.com.au as my primary car info checking site. Thank you!


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2018


Keith Freer from WA reviewed it

Keith Freer, WA

Great information ,easy to use, good price, thanks


4 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2018


Kylie from NSW reviewed it

Kylie, NSW

I'm a complete incompetent internet user. I had to know immediately if they car I was buying had any finance or problems. This site was not only a fraction of the price, but so easy to use. I did it myself!... the report was on my phone and in my email within 15 seconds. YES happy with this service.


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 22, 2018


Anonymous from WA reviewed it

Anonymous, WA

Quick and the best value


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2018


Mark Beckham from QLD reviewed it

Mark Beckham, QLD

Very quick and affordable service i would recommend highly


5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2018


Warren Meager from QLD reviewed it

Warren Meager, QLD

Results were very fast, thank you


5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018


Babak Shokoohi from VIC reviewed it

Babak Shokoohi, VIC

Great experience. Prompt and cheaper than the rest.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 26, 2018


Alex Sadde from NSW reviewed it

Alex Sadde, NSW

Easy and fast response


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 19, 2018


Anonymous from WA reviewed it

Anonymous, WA

Thank you so much for the QUICK summary on a vehicle i was interested in-the report came back very promptly with a encumbrance {money owing} on it. Thank you Quick Revs!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 17, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

fast easy and cheap thanks. Eddy.


4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2018


Bill Lydiate from WA reviewed it

Bill Lydiate, WA

All good, simple, inexpensive way to be satified with your purchase. Highly recommended.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 10, 2018


Yolande from WA reviewed it

Yolande, WA

Cheap & easy. We were able to use PayPal to pay which was great for security. gave us all the information we required on the spot!


5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 07, 2018


Rod from QLD reviewed it

Rod, QLD

I am very pleased we used QuickRevs to do our check. The vehicle we were looking at was advertised as a 2009 model. The seller sent us a Certificate which indicated it was 2009. However on closer inspection 2009 was the sale year. Your check revealed that it was in fact a 2008 model. Makes a bit of a difference in price. Thank you for being so thorough.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 28, 2018


Saul West from QLD reviewed it

Saul West, QLD

A quick, simple, cost effective and easy to use online interface gave me the information I needed to make informed decisions and ask the right questions about a vehicle I was considering purchasing.


4 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 23, 2018


Shehzad Malik from VIC reviewed it

Shehzad Malik, VIC

I m very satisfied with the service i get. Its most cheapest service i could find. Also the report was emailed and Sms me immediately. The car i was life looking was written off. However the seller didnt told me in first place. I m happy that i used ur service.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 07, 2018


Shiva kumar Martineni from NSW reviewed it

Shiva kumar Martineni, NSW

Quick and easy access with reliable payment gateway. I did check PPSR website but that was down and could not comprehensive information about the car I wanted to buy but quickrevs gave me everything I need to know.. cheers


4 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 05, 2018


Ali from NSW reviewed it

Ali, NSW

Will be nice if providing odo meter reading as well Thanks


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 05, 2018


Anacleto jr Lobis from QLD reviewed it

Anacleto jr Lobis, QLD

Fast and very affordable


5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 04, 2018


Jennifer Koncar from NSW reviewed it

Jennifer Koncar, NSW

Quick, easy and great price for same details as the more expensive checks. Definitely will be using this company in the future for my tevs check.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 21, 2018


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Excellent prompt service A++


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018


Akbar Nazari from VIC reviewed it

Akbar Nazari, VIC

Very quick service for very good value


5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017


Anonymous from VIC reviewed it

Anonymous, VIC

Very easy and quick site to use.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017


Leng Thao from QLD reviewed it

Leng Thao, QLD

Perfect company never better than you guy, I'm very strong to recommend or refer you to my relative, friends and others.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Better than expected. Excellent value for money. Why pay more for similar services.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 17, 2017


Anonymous from VIC reviewed it

Anonymous, VIC

great, quick and honest report, couldn't be happier..THANK YOU,..


4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Easy to use Highly recommend.


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 12, 2017


David from NSW reviewed it

David, NSW

Cheap price and fast review


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 05, 2017


Susan Thompson from QLD reviewed it

Susan Thompson, QLD

Quick & easy & way cheaper than the other websites......cheers Susan


5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Good service...very fast and particularly good value.


4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 21, 2017


Ted Anderson from VIC reviewed it

Ted Anderson, VIC

very Good,Very fast response,


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2017


Al from WA reviewed it

Al, WA

It was the easiest & cheapest thing I had to do before committing to a purchase of a car. Thumbs Up....


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2017


Anonymous from NSW reviewed it

Anonymous, NSW

Used quick revs on the way to buying the car, they provided me with the details i needed instantly


5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2017